Normally it should be enough to revoke the key at the old domain at the plugin. After that the key has to be entered at the new domain. Now the message should be gone. Did you do it exactly like this?
Are the keys you posted here your license keys? You should delete them quickly, otherwise someone else could use them. Then they would no longer be usable for you.